We have heard feedback from our technicians that offers are visible yet upon clicking, are already gone. We want to clarify how our app currently functions to display these offers.
The HelloTech technician app has 2 sections that could display job offers: Home and Job Offers.
When you receive a job offer, the notification will appear on your home screen, while the offer itself will appear in the Job Offers section.
If a job is claimed before you can claim it, the offer in the Job Offers section will disappear, however the original notification will still be visible in the Home screen.
We understand this can be frustrating, and we are looking into the best ways to address this confusion.
For more information, please contact the Community Team at Community@HelloTech.com.